Term Dates

2022 School Term Dates

Term 1

Thu 27 Jan – Fri 8 April (11 weeks)
Thu 27 Jan – Yrs 1-7 and Yrs 11-12 commence, Fri 28 Jan – Yrs 8-10 commence, Mon 31 Jan – Kindy commences

Term 2

Tues 26 April – Fri 24 June (9 weeks)

Term 3

Mon 18 July – Fri 23 Sep (10 weeks)
TBC – Snr School Student free day parent teacher interviews

Term 4

Mon 10 Oct – Wed 7 Dec (9 weeks)

2023 School Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 30 Jan – Thurs 6 April (10 weeks)
Mon 30 Jan Yrs 1-7 & Yrs 11 – 12
Tues 31 Jan Yrs 8 – 10
Wed 1 Feb Kindergarten

Term 2

Wed 26 April – Fri 23 June
(9 weeks)

Term 3

Mon 17 July – Fri 22 Sep
(10 weeks)

Term 4

Mon 9 Oct – Wed 6 Dec
(9 weeks)